Classes

Due to COVID-19 all June Childbirth and Breastfeeding classes have been canceled. Please register for a July class or visit hollandhospital.org/bovenbirthcenter for information.

View our one-on-one service offerings including personal training, nutrition, and wellness packages.

Childbirth Education Saturday 8 AM

Date: Sat, Jul 11, 2020

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 1 PM

Date: Sat, Jul 11, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Basics

Date: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

ACLS - Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support TWO DAY Course

Date: Mon, Jul 20, 2020

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR

Date: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR

Date: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 8 AM

Date: Sat, Jul 25, 2020

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 1 PM

Date: Sat, Jul 25, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR

Date: Tue, Jul 28, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR

Date: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

More Info

Heartsaver CPR AED 11 AM

Date: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

More Info

Heartsaver First Aid, CPR, AED & BBP 11 AM

Date: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

Time: 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

More Info

Heartsaver CPR, AED 4:30 PM

Date: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

More Info

Heartsaver First Aid, CPR, AED & BBP 4:30 PM

Date: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

Time: 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 8 AM

Date: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 1 PM

Date: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

More Info

Results 1 - 20 of 123